Research Vessel Surface Meteorology Data Center

STAFF:

LEAD SCIENTISTS:

Shawn R. Smith
Director - Data Center, Associate in Research
Email: smith@coaps.fsu.edu / Web Page

Mark Bourassa
Assistant Professor - Meteorology
Email: bourassa@coaps.fsu.edu / Web Page

Eric Chassignet
Director - Center for Ocean-Atmospheric Prediction Studies
Email: echassignet@coaps.fsu.edu / Web Page


COMPUTER:

Jiangyi Hu
Computer Research Specialist
Email: hu@coaps.fsu.edu/Web Page

Scott Kondor
Web Developer
Email: skondor@coaps.fsu.edu

Jacob Rettig
Graduate Research Assistant
Email: jrettig@coaps.fsu.edu/Web Page


DATA ANALYST:

Kristin Briggs
OPS Research Assistant
Email: kbriggs@coaps.fsu.edu

Josh Griffin
Graduate Research Assistant
Email: jgriffin@coaps.fsu.edu/Web Page

Jeremy Rolph
Assistant in Research
Email: rolph@coaps.fsu.edu


UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS:

Cristina Collier
Undergraduate in Meteorology
Email: ccollier@coaps.fsu.edu

Josh Cossuth
Undergraduate in Meteorology
Email: jcossuth@coaps.fsu.edu

Michael Long
Undergraduate in Meteorology
Email: mlong@coaps.fsu.edu

Rochelle Worsnop
Undergraduate in Meteorology
Email: rworsnop@coaps.fsu.edu

Contact: Webmaster
Copyright © 2001 COAPS