Research Vessel Surface Meteorology Data Center

STAFF:

LEAD SCIENTISTS:

James J. O'Brien
_James J. O'Brien
Director - Center for Ocean-Atmospheric Prediction Studies
Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor & Sec. Navy Professor
Email: jim.obrien@coaps.fsu.edu / Web Page


Shawn R. Smith
_Shawn R. Smith
Manager - Data Center, Associate in Research
Email: smith@coaps.fsu.edu / Web Page



David M. Legler
_David M. Legler
Collaborating Scientist
Email: legler@usclivar.org / Web Page



PROGRAMMER:

Yan Gu
_Yan Gu
Senior Computer Programmer/Analyst
Email: gu@coaps.fsu.edu / Web Page



METEOROLOGICAL DATA ANALYSTS:

Rosario Romero
_Rosario Romero
Data Analyst
Email: romero@coaps.fsu.edu / Web Page



Jeremy Rolph
_Jeremy Rolph
Data Analyst
Email: rolph@coaps.fsu.edu / Web Page



STUDENTS:

Robert Banks
_Robert Banks
Undergraduate Student, Meteorology
Email: banks@coaps.fsu.edu / Web Page



Amanda Barth
_Amanda Barth
Undergraduate Student, Meteorology
Email: abarth@coaps.fsu.edu / Web Page



Andrew Kennedy
_Andrew Kennedy
Undergraduate Student, Meteorology
Email: kennedy@coaps.fsu.edu / Web Page



Michael Lowry
_Michael Lowry
Undergraduate Student, Meteorology
Email: lowry@coaps.fsu.edu / Web Page



April Raulerson
_April Raulerson
Undergraduate Student, Meteorology
Email: april@coaps.fsu.edu / Web Page



Tina Suen
_Tina Suen
Undergraduate Student, Computer Science
Email: suen@coaps.fsu.edu / Web Page



Scott Tesoriere
_Scott Tesoriere
Undergraduate Student, Computer Science
Email: tes@coaps.fsu.edu / Web Page



Contact: Webmaster
Copyright © 2001 COAPS